Monday, July 30, 2007

Who's who...???

after so many mergers n acquisitns in Indian Avaiation...i checked out the latest i can get on the directors or CEO's list of all the famous (i tried my best to include all) & listed, yes the list doesnt stop here, its jus a snapshot...--> Air Deccan- Capt. G.R. Gopinath (Executive chairman) & CEO is Mr. Ramki Sundaram...; Spicejet- Mr. Ajay Singh (Director)...; GoAir- Mr. Jeh Wadia...; Indigo- Mr. Bruce Ashby (president & CEO)...; Paramount- Mr. Thiagarajan...; Kingfisher- Mr. Vijay Mallaya...; Jet Airways- Mr. Naresh Goyal...; TAAL (non-scheduled)- Mr. Salil Taneja...; Global Vectra Helicorp.- Mr. Sarabjot Singh Naunihal...; Jagson Airlines- Mr. J.P. Gupta (Chairman)... National Aviation Company of India Limited (NACIL)Air India+ Indian- Mr. V. Thulasidas...!!! if the kitty of ny of the above airlines got other 1 then, this particular list is surely goin to b irrelevant... :: Defining Your Blogs Worth: TopSites: Directory of Aviation Blogs Seed Newsvine Dig the Web!

No comments:


Dogpile Search


Your Ad Here